Reviewer's Recognition PUBLIC ACCESS

[+] Author and Article Information

Contributed by the Electronic and Photonic Packaging Division of ASME for publication in the JOURNAL OF ELECTRONIC PACKAGING. Manuscript received February 4, 2019; final manuscript received February 4, 2019; published online February 25, 2019. Assoc. Editor: Y.C. Lee.

J. Electron. Packag 141(2), 020201 (Feb 25, 2019) (2 pages) Paper No: EP-19-1013; doi: 10.1115/1.4042738 History: Received February 04, 2019; Revised February 04, 2019

The Reviewer of the Year Award is given to reviewers who have made an outstanding contribution to the journal in terms of the quantity, quality, and turnaround time of reviews completed during the past 12 months. The prize includes a Wall Plaque, 50 free downloads from the ASME Digital Collection, and a one year free subscription to the journal.

List of EP Reviewers

D. Agonafer

A. Agrawal

S. Ahmed

M. S. Alam

H. Alissa

S. Alkharabsheh

S. R. Annapragada

B. Arfaei

V. K. Arghode

A. Bajwa

S. Balasubramanian

B. Barabadi

C. Bayram

A. Bhattacharya

K. Bodla

N. Boiadjieva

N.-H. Chao

C.-F. Chen

K.-N. Chen

H. Cheng

T.-C. Chiu

J. Cho

W. Chon

L. Choobineh

J. E. Cousineau

M. K. Das

P. Debock

M. Del Valle

D. DeVoto

M. Dunham

H. Erden

K. Fang

M. Farzaneh

X. Feng

M. Fish

S. Gabelich

P. Geng

J. Gong

C. Green

S. Hamasha

T. Hanft

P. Hanselaer

T. Hatakeyama

A. Heydari

C. D. Hillman

M. Hodes

Q. Hou

J. Howarter

H.-C. Hsu

G. Hu

B. Imer

A. Jain

R. Jain

V. Jha

J. Jiang

S. Joshi

S. Kandadai

K. C. Karki

B. Kekelia

D.-S. Kim

N.-S. Kim

M. Kong

S. Kothari

A. Kumar

S. Kumar

V. Kumar

H.-K. Kung

S. Kuravi

L. Ladani

W. Lan

T.-M. Lee

R. Lewis

G. Li

H. Li

J. Li

E. Lin

P. Liu

X. Luo

L. Ma

Y. Ma

S. Mallampati

P. McCluskey

G. Moreno

M. Motalab

S. S. Murthy

K. Mysore

Q. Nguyen

C. Ni

T. Okutucu

D. Pahinkar

A.-Y. Park

C. Patel

E. Pierre-Louis

F. Qin

K. Ramakrishna

R. Ranjan

J. Rice

M. Rowe

S. K Saha

R. Sahan

M. Sahini

P. Sakalaukus

S. Sarangi

S. Seal

C. Selvanayagam

A. Setlur

D. Shaddock

J. M. Shah

C. Singh

T. Sinha

A. Sood

C. Suchicital

Y. Sun

A. Sur

K. Suthar

E. Tamdoian

M. Tanasescu

W. Tang

D. Thanu

K. Tunga

D. Van Dillen

W. D. Van Driel

D. G. Walker

Z. Wan

R. Warzoha

X. Wei

J. A. Weibel

F. Wenzl

T. E. Wong

Q. Wu

K. Xiao

W. Xie

J. Xu

S. Xu

Y. Yamada

J. Yang

L. Yang

Y.-W. Yen

N. Yue

A. Yuksel

J. Zhang

R. Zhang

Zhongbin Zhang

Zihui Zhang

Q. Zheng

F. Zhou

K. Zhou

Z. Zhou

A. Ziabari

Copyright © 2019 by ASME
View article in PDF format.





Some tools below are only available to our subscribers or users with an online account.

Related Content

Customize your page view by dragging and repositioning the boxes below.

Related eBook Content
Topic Collections

Sorry! You do not have access to this content. For assistance or to subscribe, please contact us:

  • TELEPHONE: 1-800-843-2763 (Toll-free in the USA)
  • EMAIL: asmedigitalcollection@asme.org
Sign In